Add PCI support for MPC8250 Boards (PM825 module)
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / CREDITS
1 #
2 #   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
3 #   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
4 #   supporting an Open Source project!
5 #
6 #
7 #   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
8 #   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
9 #   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
10 #   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
11 #   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
12 #   Thanks,
13 #
14 #                       Wolfgang Denk
15 #----------
16
17 N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
18 E: bruno@exet-ag.de
19 D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)
20
21 N: Swen Anderson
22 E: sand@peppercon.de
23 D: ERIC Support
24
25 N: Guillaume Alexandre
26 E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
27 D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration
28
29 N: Pierre Aubert
30 E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
31 D: Support for RPXClassic board
32
33 N: Jerry van Baren
34 E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
35 D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.
36
37 N: Andre Beaudin
38 E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
39 D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP
40
41 N: Jon Benediktsson
42 E: jonb@marel.is
43 D: Support for Marel V37 board
44
45 N: Raphael Bossek
46 E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
47 D: 8xxrom-0.3.0
48
49 N: David Brown
50 E: DBrown03@harris.com
51 D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0
52
53 N: Oliver Brown
54 E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
55 D: Port to the gw8260 board
56
57 N: Jonathan De Bruyne
58 E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
59 D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board
60
61 N: Conn Clark
62 E: clark@esteem.com
63 D: ESTEEM192E support
64
65 N: Magnus Damm
66 E: eramdam@kieray1.p.y.ki.era.ericsson.se
67 D: 8xxrom
68
69 N: Kári Davíðsson
70 E: kd@flaga.is
71 D: FLAGA DM Support
72
73 N: Wolfgang Denk
74 E: wd@denx.de
75 D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
76 W: http://www.denx.de
77
78 N: Dan A. Dickey
79 E: ddickey@charter.net
80 D: FADS Support
81
82 N: James F. Dougherty
83 E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
84 D: Port to the MOUSSE board
85
86 N: Dave Ellis
87 E: DGE@sixnetio.com
88 D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port
89
90 N: Daniel Engström
91 E: daniel@omicron.se
92 D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board
93
94 N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
95 E: wg@denx.de
96 D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
97 W: www.denx.de
98
99 N: Thomas Frieden
100 E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
101 D: Support for AmigaOne
102
103 N: Frank Gottschling
104 E: fgottschling@eltec.de
105 D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
106 W: www.eltec.de
107
108 N: Marius Groeger
109 E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
110 D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
111 W: www.elinos.com
112
113 N: Kirk Haderlie
114 E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
115 D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)
116
117 N: Chris Hallinan
118 E: clh@net1plus.com
119 D: DHCP Support
120
121 N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
122 E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
123 D: Port to Walnut405 board
124
125 N: Andreas Heppel
126 E: aheppel@sysgo.de
127 D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]
128
129 N: Josh Huber
130 E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
131 D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
132 W: http://www.mclx.com/
133
134 H: Stuart Hughes
135 E: stuarth@lineo.com
136 D: Port to MPC8260ADS board
137
138 H: Rich Ireland
139 E: r.ireland@computer.org
140 D: FPGA device configuration driver
141
142 N: Gary Jennejohn
143 E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
144 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
145 W: www.denx.de
146
147 N: Murray Jensen
148 E: Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au
149 D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
150 D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database
151 W: http://www.msa.cmst.csiro.au/ourstaff/MurrayJensen/mjj.html
152
153 N: Yoo. Jonghoon
154 E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
155 D: Added port to the RPXlite board
156
157 N: Brad Kemp
158 E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
159 D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board
160
161 N: Thomas Koeller
162 E: tkoeller@gmx.net
163 D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)
164
165 N: Thomas Lange
166 E: thomas@corelatus.com
167 D: Support for GTH board; lots of PCMCIA fixes
168
169 N: The LEOX team
170 E: team@leox.org
171 D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
172 W: http://www.leox.org
173
174 N: Raymond Lo
175 E: lo@routefree.com
176 D: Support for DOS partitions
177
178 N: Dan Malek
179 E: dan@netx4.com
180 D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
181
182 N: Reinhard Meyer
183 E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
184 D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module
185
186 N: Jay Monkman
187 E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
188 D: EST SBC8260 support
189
190 N: Frank Morauf
191 E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
192 D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board
193
194 N: David Müller
195 E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
196 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board
197
198 N: Rolf Offermanns
199 E: rof@sysgo.de
200 D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
201 W: www.elinos.com
202
203 N: Keith Outwater
204 E: Keith_Outwater@mvis.com
205 D: Support for GEN860T board
206
207 N: Keith Outwater
208 E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
209 D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T board (GEN860T)
210
211 N: Frank Panno
212 E: fpanno@delphintech.com
213 D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board
214
215 N: Denis Peter
216 E: d.peter@mpl.ch
217 D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
218 D: Support for PIP405 board
219 D: Support for MIP405 board
220
221 N: Bill Pitts
222 E: wlp@mindspring.com
223 D: BedBug embedded debugger code
224
225 N: Stefan Roese
226 E: stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com
227 D: IBM PPC401/403/405GP Support; Windows environment support
228
229 N: Neil Russell
230 E: caret@c-side.com
231 D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas
232
233 N: Paolo Scaffardi
234 E: arsenio@tin.it
235 D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more
236
237 N: Robert Schwebel
238 E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
239 D: Support for csb226 and innokom boards (xscale)
240
241 N: Rob Taylor
242 E: robt@flyingpig.com
243 D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240
244
245 N: Erik Theisen
246 E: etheisen@mindspring.com
247 D: MBX8xx and many other patches
248
249 N: Jim Thompson
250 E: jim@musenki.com
251 D: Support for MUSENKI board
252
253 N: Rune Torgersen
254 E: <runet@innovsys.com>
255 D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board
256
257 N: David Updegraff
258 E: dave@cray.com
259 D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions
260
261 N: Christian Vejlbo
262 E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
263 D: FADS860T ethernet support
264
265 N: Alex Zuepke
266 E: azu@sysgo.de
267 D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
268 W: www.elinos.com