Fix problems with CDROM drive as slave device on Lite5200 IDE bus.
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / CREDITS
1 #
2 #   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
3 #   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
4 #   supporting an Open Source project!
5 #
6 #
7 #   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
8 #   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
9 #   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
10 #   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
11 #   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
12 #   Thanks,
13 #
14 #                       Wolfgang Denk
15 #----------
16
17 N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
18 E: bruno@exet-ag.de
19 D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)
20
21 N: Guillaume Alexandre
22 E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
23 D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration
24
25 N: Swen Anderson
26 E: sand@peppercon.de
27 D: ERIC Support
28
29 N: Pantelis Antoniou
30 E: panto@intracom.gr
31 D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
32
33 N: Pierre Aubert
34 E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
35 D: Support for RPXClassic board
36
37 N: Yuli Barcohen
38 E: yuli@arabellasw.com
39 D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
40 D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
41 D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
42 D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
43 W: http://www.arabellasw.com
44
45 N: Jerry van Baren
46 E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
47 D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.
48
49 N: Pavel Bartusek
50 E: <pba@sysgo.com>
51 D: Reiserfs support
52 W: http://www.elinos.com
53
54 N: Andre Beaudin
55 E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
56 D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP
57
58 N: Jon Benediktsson
59 E: jonb@marel.is
60 D: Support for Marel V37 board
61
62 N: Raphael Bossek
63 E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
64 D: 8xxrom-0.3.0
65
66 N: Rick Bronson
67 E: rick@efn.org
68 D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
69
70 N: David Brown
71 E: DBrown03@harris.com
72 D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0
73
74 N: Oliver Brown
75 E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
76 D: Port to the gw8260 board
77
78 N: Curt Brune
79 E: curt@cucy.com
80 D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
81 D: Added support for ESPD-Inc. EVB4510 Board
82 W: http://www.cucy.com
83
84 N: Jonathan De Bruyne
85 E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
86 D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board
87
88 N: Ken Chou
89 E: kchou@ieee.org
90 D: Support for A3000 SBC board
91
92 N: Conn Clark
93 E: clark@esteem.com
94 D: ESTEEM192E support
95
96 N: Magnus Damm
97 E: damm@opensource.se
98 D: 8xxrom
99
100 N: George G. Davis
101 E: gdavis@mvista.com
102 D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet
103
104 N: Arun Dharankar
105 E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
106 D: threads / scheduler example code
107
108 N: Kári Davíðsson
109 E: kd@flaga.is
110 D: FLAGA DM Support
111
112 N: Wolfgang Denk
113 E: wd@denx.de
114 D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
115 W: http://www.denx.de
116
117 N: Dan A. Dickey
118 E: ddickey@charter.net
119 D: FADS Support
120
121 N: James F. Dougherty
122 E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
123 D: Port to the MOUSSE board
124
125 N: Dave Ellis
126 E: DGE@sixnetio.com
127 D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port
128
129 N: Thomas Elste
130 E: info@elste.org
131 D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
132 W: http://www.imms.de
133
134 N: Daniel Engström
135 E: daniel@omicron.se
136 D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board
137
138 N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
139 E: wg@denx.de
140 D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
141 W: www.denx.de
142
143 N: Peter Figuli
144 E: peposh@etc.sk
145 D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board
146
147 N: Thomas Frieden
148 E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
149 D: Support for AmigaOne
150
151 N: Frank Gottschling
152 E: fgottschling@eltec.de
153 D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
154 W: www.eltec.de
155
156 N: Marius Groeger
157 E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
158 D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
159 W: www.elinos.com
160
161 N: Kirk Haderlie
162 E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
163 D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)
164
165 N: Chris Hallinan
166 E: clh@net1plus.com
167 D: DHCP Support
168
169 N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
170 E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
171 D: Port to Walnut405 board
172
173 N: Andreas Heppel
174 E: aheppel@sysgo.de
175 D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]
176
177 N: August Hoeraendl
178 E: august.hoerandl@gmx.at
179 D: Support for the logodl board (PXA2xx)
180
181 N: Josh Huber
182 E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
183 D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
184 W: http://www.mclx.com/
185
186 H: Stuart Hughes
187 E: stuarth@lineo.com
188 D: Port to MPC8260ADS board
189
190 H: Rich Ireland
191 E: r.ireland@computer.org
192 D: FPGA device configuration driver
193
194 N: Gary Jennejohn
195 E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
196 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
197 W: www.denx.de
198
199 N: Murray Jensen
200 E: Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au
201 D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
202 D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database
203 W: http://www.msa.cmst.csiro.au/ourstaff/MurrayJensen/mjj.html
204
205 N: Yoo. Jonghoon
206 E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
207 D: Added port to the RPXlite board
208
209 N: Mark Jonas
210 E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
211 D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
212 W: http://www.mobilegt.com/
213
214 N: Sam Song
215 E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
216 D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board
217
218 N: Brad Kemp
219 E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
220 D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board
221
222 N: Sangmoon Kim
223 E: dogoil@etinsys.com
224 D: Support for debris board
225
226 N: Thomas Koeller
227 E: tkoeller@gmx.net
228 D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)
229
230 N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
231 E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
232 D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
233 W: http://www.forcecomputers.com
234
235 N: Bernhard Kuhn
236 E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
237 D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards
238
239 N: Prakash Kumar
240 E: prakash@embedx.com
241 D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.
242
243 N: Thomas Lange
244 E: thomas@corelatus.se
245 D: Support for GTH and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
246
247 N: The LEOX team
248 E: team@leox.org
249 D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
250 W: http://www.leox.org
251
252 N: Stephan Linz
253 E: linz@li-pro.net
254 D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
255 D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
256 W: http://www.li-pro.net
257
258 N: Raymond Lo
259 E: lo@routefree.com
260 D: Support for DOS partitions
261
262 N: Dan Malek
263 E: dan@netx4.com
264 D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
265
266 N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
267 E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
268 D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
269 W: www.dave-tech.it
270
271 N: Reinhard Meyer
272 E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
273 D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module
274
275 N: Jay Monkman
276 E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
277 D: EST SBC8260 support
278
279 N: Frank Morauf
280 E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
281 D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board
282
283 N: David Müller
284 E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
285 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board
286
287 N: Scott McNutt
288 E: smcnutt@psyent.com
289 D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU, for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
290
291 N: Rolf Offermanns
292 E: rof@sysgo.de
293 D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
294 W: www.elinos.com
295
296 N: Tolunay Orkun
297 E: torkun@nextio.com
298 D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
299
300 N: Keith Outwater
301 E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
302 D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
303
304 N: Frank Panno
305 E: fpanno@delphintech.com
306 D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board
307
308 N: Denis Peter
309 E: d.peter@mpl.ch
310 D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
311 D: Support for PIP405 board
312 D: Support for MIP405 board
313
314 N: Dave Peverley
315 E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
316 W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
317 D: OMAP730 P2 board support
318
319 N: Bill Pitts
320 E: wlp@mindspring.com
321 D: BedBug embedded debugger code
322
323 N: Daniel Poirot
324 E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
325 D: Support for the sbc8240 board
326 W: http://www.windriver.com
327
328 N: Stefan Roese
329 E: stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com
330 D: IBM PPC401/403/405GP Support; Windows environment support
331
332 N: Erwin Rol
333 E: erwin@muffin.org
334 D: boot support for RTEMS
335
336 N: Paul Ruhland
337 E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
338 D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)
339
340 N: Neil Russell
341 E: caret@c-side.com
342 D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas
343
344 N: Travis B. Sawyer
345 E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
346 D: Support for IBM PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  IBM 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
347
348 N: Paolo Scaffardi
349 E: arsenio@tin.it
350 D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more
351
352 N: Robert Schwebel
353 E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
354 D: Support for csb226, logodl and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
355
356 N: Yasushi Shoji
357 E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
358 D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board
359
360 N: Kurt Stremerch
361 E: kurt@exys.be
362 D: Support for Exys XSEngine board
363
364 N: Andrea Scian
365 E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
366 D: Port to B2 board
367 W: www.dave-tech.it
368
369 N: Rob Taylor
370 E: robt@flyingpig.com
371 D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240
372
373 N: Erik Theisen
374 E: etheisen@mindspring.com
375 D: MBX8xx and many other patches
376
377 N: Jim Thompson
378 E: jim@musenki.com
379 D: Support for MUSENKI board
380
381 N: Rune Torgersen
382 E: <runet@innovsys.com>
383 D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board
384
385 N: David Updegraff
386 E: dave@cray.com
387 D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions
388
389 N: Christian Vejlbo
390 E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
391 D: FADS860T ethernet support
392
393 N: Martin Winistoerfer
394 E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
395 D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board
396
397 N: Ming-Len Wu
398 E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
399 D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
400 W: http://www.techware.com.tw/
401
402 N: Xianghua Xiao
403 E: x.xiao@motorola.com
404 D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
405
406 N: John Zhan
407 E: zhanz@sinovee.com
408 D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC
409
410 N: Alex Zuepke
411 E: azu@sysgo.de
412 D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
413 W: www.elinos.com