* Patch by Detlev Zundel, 30 Jun 2005:
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 #########################################################################
2 #                                                                       #
3 # Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:                         #
4 #                                                                       #
5 # For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact            #
6 #       Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>                                      #
7 # and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.       #
8 #                                                                       #
9 # Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name                                 #
10 #########################################################################
11
12
13 #########################################################################
14 # PowerPC Systems:                                                      #
15 #                                                                       #
16 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
17 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
18 #########################################################################
19
20 Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>
21
22         UTX8245                 MPC8245
23
24 Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>
25
26         NETVIA                  MPC8xx
27
28 Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>
29
30         CPCI750                 PPC750FX/GX
31
32 Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
33
34         Adder                   MPC87x/MPC852T
35         ISPAN                   MPC8260
36         MPC8260ADS              MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
37         Rattler                 MPC8248
38         ZPC1900                 MPC8265
39
40 Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
41
42         sacsng                  MPC8260
43
44 Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>
45
46         AT91RM9200DK            at91rm9200
47
48 Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>
49
50         gw8260                  MPC8260
51
52 Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>
53
54         ESTEEM192E              MPC8xx
55
56 Kári Davíðsson <kd@flaga.is>
57
58         FLAGADM                 MPC823
59
60 Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>
61
62         eXalion                 MPC824x
63
64 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
65
66         IceCube_5100            MGT5100
67         IceCube_5200            MPC5200
68
69         AMX860                  MPC860
70         ETX094                  MPC850
71         FPS850L                 MPC850
72         FPS860L                 MPC860
73         ICU862                  MPC862
74         IP860                   MPC860
75         IVML24                  MPC860
76         IVML24_128              MPC860
77         IVML24_256              MPC860
78         IVMS8                   MPC860
79         IVMS8_128               MPC860
80         IVMS8_256               MPC860
81         LANTEC                  MPC850
82         LWMON                   MPC823
83         NC650                   MPC852
84         R360MPI                 MPC823
85         RMU                     MPC850
86         RRvision                MPC823
87         SM850                   MPC850
88         SPD823TS                MPC823
89         TQM823L                 MPC823
90         TQM823L_LCD             MPC823
91         TQM850L                 MPC850
92         TQM855L                 MPC855
93         TQM860L                 MPC860
94         TQM860L_FEC             MPC860
95         c2mon                   MPC855
96         hermes                  MPC860
97         lwmon                   MPC823
98         pcu_e                   MPC855
99
100         CU824                   MPC8240
101         Sandpoint8240           MPC8240
102         SL8245                  MPC8245
103
104         ATC                     MPC8250
105         PM825                   MPC8250
106
107         TQM8255                 MPC8255
108
109         CPU86                   MPC8260
110         PM826                   MPC8260
111         TQM8260                 MPC8260
112
113         P3G4                    MPC7410
114
115         PCIPPC2                 MPC750
116         PCIPPC6                 MPC750
117
118         EXBITGEN                PPC405GP
119
120 Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
121
122         sbc8260                 MPC8260
123
124 Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>
125
126         SXNI855T                MPC8xx
127
128 Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>
129
130         AmigaOneG3SE            MPC7xx
131
132 Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>
133
134         MHPC                    MPC8xx
135
136         BAB7xx                  MPC740/MPC750
137
138 Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>
139
140         CCM                     MPC855
141
142         PN62                    MPC8240
143
144         IPHASE4539              MPC8260
145         SCM                     MPC8260
146
147 Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>
148
149         MVS1                    MPC823
150
151 Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>
152
153         BUBINGA405EP            PPC405EP
154
155 Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>
156
157         KUP4K                   MPC855
158         KUP4X                   MPC859
159
160 Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>
161
162         cogent_mpc8xx           MPC8xx
163
164         cogent_mpc8260          MPC8260
165         hymod                   MPC8260
166
167 Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>
168
169         ppmc8260                MPC8260
170
171 Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>
172
173         debris                  MPC8245
174
175 Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>
176
177         ZUMA                    MPC7xx_74xx
178
179 Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
180
181         GTH                     MPC860
182
183 The LEOX team <team@leox.org>
184
185         ELPT860                 MPC860T
186
187 Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>
188
189         EVB64260_750CX          MPC750CX
190
191 Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>
192
193         PPChameleonEVB  PPC405EP
194
195 Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>
196
197         TOP860                  MPC860T
198         TOP5200                 MPC5200
199
200 Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>
201
202         EBONY                   PPC440GP
203
204 Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
205         csb272                  PPC405GP
206         csb472                  PPC405GP
207
208 Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>
209
210         GEN860T                 MPC860T
211         GEN860T_SC              MPC860T
212
213 Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>
214
215         ep8260                  MPC8260
216
217 Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
218
219         Integrator/AP           CM 926EJ-S, CM7x0T, CM9x0T
220         Integrator/CP           CM 926EJ-S  CM920T, CM940T, CM922T-XA10
221         Versatile/AB            ARM926EJ-S
222         Versatile/PB            ARM926EJ-S
223
224 Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>
225
226         MIP405                  PPC4xx
227         PIP405                  PPC4xx
228
229 Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
230         sbc8240                 MPC8240
231         sbc405                  PPC405GP
232
233 Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
234
235         ADCIOP                  IOP480 (PPC401)
236         APC405                  PPC405GP
237         AR405                   PPC405GP
238         ASH405                  PPC405EP
239         CANBT                   PPC405CR
240         CPCI405                 PPC405GP
241         CPCI4052                PPC405GP
242         CPCI405AB               PPC405GP
243         CPCI405DT               PPC405GP
244         CPCI440                 PPC440GP
245         CPCIISER4               PPC405GP
246         DASA_SIM                IOP480 (PPC401)
247         DP405                   PPC405EP
248         DU405                   PPC405GP
249         G2000                   PPC405EP
250         HH405                   PPC405EP
251         HUB405                  PPC405EP
252         OCRTC                   PPC405GP
253         ORSG                    PPC405GP
254         PCI405                  PPC405GP
255         PLU405                  PPC405EP
256         PMC405                  PPC405GP
257         VOH405                  PPC405EP
258         VOM405                  PPC405EP
259         WUH405                  PPC405EP
260
261 Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>
262
263         XPEDITE1K               PPC440GX
264         OCOTEA                  PPC440GX
265
266 Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>
267
268         ML2                     PPC4xx
269
270 Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>
271
272         W7OLMC                  PPC4xx
273         W7OLMG                  PPC4xx
274
275 Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>
276
277         MUSENKI                 MPC8245/8241
278         Sandpoint8245           MPC8245
279
280 Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>
281
282         MPC8266ADS              MPC8266
283
284 Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>
285
286         CPC45                   MPC8245
287         PM520                   MPC5200
288
289 Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>
290
291         JSE                     PPC405GPr
292
293 John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>
294
295         svm_sc8xx               MPC8xx
296
297 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
298
299         MPC8540ADS              MPC8540
300         MPC8560ADS              MPC8560
301         MPC8541CDS              MPC8541
302         MPC8555CDS              MPC8555
303
304 Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>
305
306         STxGP3                  MPC85xx
307
308 Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>
309
310         HIDDEN_DRAGON   MPC8241/MPC8245
311
312 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
313
314 Unknown / orphaned boards:
315
316         ADS860                  MPC8xx
317         FADS823                 MPC8xx
318         FADS850SAR              MPC8xx
319         FADS860T                MPC8xx
320         GENIETV                 MPC8xx
321         IAD210                  MPC8xx
322         MBX                     MPC8xx
323         MBX860T                 MPC8xx
324         NX823                   MPC8xx
325         RPXClassic              MPC8xx
326         RPXlite                 MPC8xx
327
328         CRAYL1                  PPC4xx
329         ERIC                    PPC4xx
330         WALNUT405               PPC4xx
331
332         MOUSSE                  MPC824x
333
334         RPXsuper                MPC8260
335         rsdproto                MPC8260
336
337         EVB64260                MPC7xx_74xx
338
339
340 #########################################################################
341 # ARM Systems:                                                          #
342 #                                                                       #
343 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
344 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
345 #########################################################################
346
347 George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>
348
349         assabet                 SA1100
350         gcplus                  SA1100
351
352 Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>
353
354         modnet50                ARM720T (NET+50)
355
356 Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>
357
358         wepep250                xscale
359
360 Marius Gröger <mag@sysgo.de>
361
362         impa7                   ARM720T (EP7211)
363         ep7312                  ARM720T (EP7312)
364
365 Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>
366
367         lubbock                 xscale
368         cradle                  xscale
369         ixdp425                 xscale
370
371 Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>
372
373         smdk2400                ARM920T
374         trab                    ARM920T
375
376 Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
377
378         cerf250                 xscale
379
380 Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
381
382         omap1510inn             ARM925T
383         omap1610inn             ARM926EJS
384
385 Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
386         omap730p2               ARM926EJS
387
388 Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>
389
390         omap1610h2              ARM926EJS
391
392 Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>
393
394         omap5912osk             ARM926EJS
395
396 Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
397
398         omap2420h4              ARM1136EJS
399
400 David Müller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
401
402         smdk2410                ARM920T
403         VCMA9                   ARM920T
404
405 Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>
406
407         shannon                 SA1100
408
409 Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>
410
411         csb226                  xscale
412         innokom                 xscale
413
414 Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>
415
416         B2                              ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
417
418 Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>
419
420         cm4008                  ks8695p
421         cm4116                  ks8695p
422         cm4148                  ks8695p
423
424 Alex Züpke <azu@sysgo.de>
425
426         lart                    SA1100
427         dnp1110                 SA1110
428
429 #########################################################################
430 # x86 Systems:                                                          #
431 #                                                                       #
432 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
433 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
434 #########################################################################
435
436 Daniel Engström <daniel@omicron.se>
437
438         sc520_cdp               x86
439
440 #########################################################################
441 # MIPS Systems:                                                         #
442 #                                                                       #
443 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
444 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
445 #########################################################################
446
447 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
448
449         incaip                  MIPS32 4Kc
450         purple                  MIPS64 5Kc
451
452 Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
453         dbau1x00                MIPS32 Au1000
454
455 #########################################################################
456 # Nios-32 Systems:                                                      #
457 #                                                                       #
458 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
459 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
460 #########################################################################
461
462 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
463
464         DK1S10                  Nios-32
465         ADNPESC1                Nios-32
466
467 Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
468
469         DK1C20                  Nios-32
470
471 #########################################################################
472 # Nios-II Systems:                                                      #
473 #                                                                       #
474 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
475 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
476 #########################################################################
477
478 Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
479
480         PCI5441                 Nios-II
481         PK1C20                  Nios-II
482
483 #########################################################################
484 # MicroBlaze Systems:                                                   #
485 #                                                                       #
486 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
487 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
488 #########################################################################
489
490 Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>
491
492         SUZAKU                  MicroBlaze
493
494 #########################################################################
495 # Coldfire Systems:                                                     #
496 #                                                                       #
497 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
498 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
499 #########################################################################
500
501 Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
502
503         TASREG                  MCF5249
504
505 #########################################################################
506 # End of MAINTAINERS list                                               #
507 #########################################################################