Fix problems with CDROM drive as slave device on Lite5200 IDE bus.
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 #########################################################################
2 #                                                                       #
3 # Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:                         #
4 #                                                                       #
5 # For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact            #
6 #       Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>                                      #
7 # and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.       #
8 #                                                                       #
9 # Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name                                 #
10 #########################################################################
11
12
13 #########################################################################
14 # PowerPC Systems:                                                      #
15 #                                                                       #
16 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
17 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
18 #########################################################################
19
20 Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>
21
22         UTX8245                 MPC8245
23
24 Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>
25
26         NETVIA                  MPC8xx
27
28 Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
29
30         Adder                   MPC87x/MPC852T
31         ISPAN                   MPC8260
32         MPC8260ADS              MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
33         ZPC1900                 MPC8265
34
35 Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
36
37         sacsng                  MPC8260
38
39 Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>
40
41         AT91RM9200DK            at91rm9200
42
43 Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>
44
45         gw8260                  MPC8260
46
47 Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>
48
49         ESTEEM192E              MPC8xx
50
51 Kári Davíðsson <kd@flaga.is>
52
53         FLAGADM                 MPC823
54
55 Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>
56
57         eXalion                 MPC824x
58
59 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
60
61         IceCube_5100            MGT5100
62         IceCube_5200            MPC5200
63
64         AMX860                  MPC860
65         ETX094                  MPC850
66         FPS850L                 MPC850
67         FPS860L                 MPC860
68         ICU862                  MPC862
69         IP860                   MPC860
70         IVML24                  MPC860
71         IVML24_128              MPC860
72         IVML24_256              MPC860
73         IVMS8                   MPC860
74         IVMS8_128               MPC860
75         IVMS8_256               MPC860
76         LANTEC                  MPC850
77         LWMON                   MPC823
78         NC650                   MPC852
79         R360MPI                 MPC823
80         RMU                     MPC850
81         RRvision                MPC823
82         SM850                   MPC850
83         SPD823TS                MPC823
84         TQM823L                 MPC823
85         TQM823L_LCD             MPC823
86         TQM850L                 MPC850
87         TQM855L                 MPC855
88         TQM860L                 MPC860
89         TQM860L_FEC             MPC860
90         c2mon                   MPC855
91         hermes                  MPC860
92         lwmon                   MPC823
93         pcu_e                   MPC855
94
95         CU824                   MPC8240
96         Sandpoint8240           MPC8240
97         SL8245                  MPC8245
98
99         ATC                     MPC8250
100         PM825                   MPC8250
101
102         TQM8255                 MPC8255
103
104         CPU86                   MPC8260
105         PM826                   MPC8260
106         TQM8260                 MPC8260
107
108         P3G4                    MPC7410
109
110         PCIPPC2                 MPC750
111         PCIPPC6                 MPC750
112
113         EXBITGEN                PPC405GP
114
115 Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
116
117         sbc8260                 MPC8260
118
119 Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>
120
121         SXNI855T                MPC8xx
122
123 Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>
124
125         AmigaOneG3SE            MPC7xx
126
127 Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>
128
129         MHPC                    MPC8xx
130
131         BAB7xx                  MPC740/MPC750
132
133 Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>
134
135         CCM                     MPC855
136
137         PN62                    MPC8240
138
139         IPHASE4539              MPC8260
140         SCM                     MPC8260
141
142 Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>
143
144         MVS1                    MPC823
145
146 Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>
147
148         BUBINGA405EP            PPC405EP
149
150 Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>
151
152         KUP4K                   MPC855
153         KUP4X                   MPC859
154
155 Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>
156
157         cogent_mpc8xx           MPC8xx
158
159         cogent_mpc8260          MPC8260
160         hymod                   MPC8260
161
162 Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>
163
164         ppmc8260                MPC8260
165
166 Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>
167
168         debris                  MPC8245
169
170 Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>
171
172         ZUMA                    MPC7xx_74xx
173
174 Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
175
176         GTH                     MPC860
177
178 The LEOX team <team@leox.org>
179
180         ELPT860                 MPC860T
181
182 Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>
183
184         EVB64260_750CX          MPC750CX
185
186 Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>
187
188         PPChameleonEVB  PPC405EP
189
190 Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>
191
192         TOP860                  MPC860T
193         TOP5200                 MPC5200
194
195 Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>
196
197         EBONY                   PPC440GP
198
199 Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
200         csb272                  PPC405GP
201         csb472                  PPC405GP
202
203 Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>
204
205         GEN860T                 MPC860T
206         GEN860T_SC              MPC860T
207
208 Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>
209
210         ep8260                  MPC8260
211
212 Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>
213
214         MIP405                  PPC4xx
215         PIP405                  PPC4xx
216
217 Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>
218
219         ADCIOP                  IOP480 (PPC401)
220         AR405                   PPC405GP
221         ASH405                  PPC405EP
222         CANBT                   PPC405CR
223         CPCI405                 PPC405GP
224         CPCI4052                PPC405GP
225         CPCI405AB               PPC405GP
226         CPCI440                 PPC440GP
227         CPCIISER4               PPC405GP
228         DASA_SIM                IOP480 (PPC401)
229         DP405                   PPC405EP
230         DU405                   PPC405GP
231         HUB405                  PPC405EP
232         OCRTC                   PPC405GP
233         ORSG                    PPC405GP
234         PCI405                  PPC405GP
235         PLU405                  PPC405EP
236         PMC405                  PPC405GP
237         VOH405                  PPC405EP
238
239 Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>
240
241         XPEDITE1K               PPC440GX
242         OCOTEA                  PPC440GX
243
244 Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>
245
246         ML2                     PPC4xx
247
248 Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>
249
250         W7OLMC                  PPC4xx
251         W7OLMG                  PPC4xx
252
253 Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>
254
255         MUSENKI                 MPC8245/8241
256         Sandpoint8245           MPC8245
257
258 Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>
259
260         MPC8266ADS              MPC8266
261
262 Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>
263
264         CPC45                   MPC8245
265         PM520                   MPC5200
266
267 Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>
268
269         JSE                     PPC405GPr
270
271 John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>
272
273         svm_sc8xx               MPC8xx
274
275 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
276
277         MPC8540ADS              MPC8540
278         MPC8560ADS              MPC8560
279
280 Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>
281
282         STxGP3                  MPC85xx
283
284 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
285
286 Unknown / orphaned boards:
287
288         ADS860                  MPC8xx
289         FADS823                 MPC8xx
290         FADS850SAR              MPC8xx
291         FADS860T                MPC8xx
292         GENIETV                 MPC8xx
293         IAD210                  MPC8xx
294         MBX                     MPC8xx
295         MBX860T                 MPC8xx
296         NX823                   MPC8xx
297         RPXClassic              MPC8xx
298         RPXlite                 MPC8xx
299
300         CRAYL1                  PPC4xx
301         ERIC                    PPC4xx
302         WALNUT405               PPC4xx
303
304         MOUSSE                  MPC824x
305
306         RPXsuper                MPC8260
307         rsdproto                MPC8260
308
309         EVB64260                MPC7xx_74xx
310
311
312 #########################################################################
313 # ARM Systems:                                                          #
314 #                                                                       #
315 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
316 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
317 #########################################################################
318
319 George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>
320
321         assabet                 SA1100
322         gcplus                  SA1100
323
324 Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>
325
326         modnet50                ARM720T (NET+50)
327
328 Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>
329
330         wepep250                xscale
331
332 Marius Gröger <mag@sysgo.de>
333
334         impa7                   ARM720T (EP7211)
335         ep7312                  ARM720T (EP7312)
336
337 Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>
338
339         lubbock                 xscale
340         cradle                  xscale
341         ixdp425                 xscale
342
343 Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>
344
345         smdk2400                ARM920T
346         trab                    ARM920T
347
348 Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
349
350         cerf250                 xscale
351
352 Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
353
354         omap1510inn             ARM925T
355         omap1610inn             ARM926EJS
356
357 Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
358         omap730p2               ARM926EJS
359
360 Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>
361
362         omap1610h2              ARM926EJS
363
364 Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>
365
366         omap5912osk             ARM926EJS
367
368 David Müller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
369
370         smdk2410                ARM920T
371         VCMA9                   ARM920T
372
373 Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>
374
375         shannon                 SA1100
376
377 Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>
378
379         csb226                  xscale
380         innokom                 xscale
381
382 Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>
383
384         B2                              ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
385
386 Alex Züpke <azu@sysgo.de>
387
388         lart                    SA1100
389         dnp1110                 SA1110
390
391 #########################################################################
392 # x86 Systems:                                                          #
393 #                                                                       #
394 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
395 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
396 #########################################################################
397
398 Daniel Engström <daniel@omicron.se>
399
400         sc520_cdp               x86
401
402 #########################################################################
403 # MIPS Systems:                                                         #
404 #                                                                       #
405 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
406 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
407 #########################################################################
408
409 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
410
411         incaip                  MIPS32 4Kc
412         purple                  MIPS64 5Kc
413
414 Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
415         dbau1x00                MIPS32 Au1000
416
417 #########################################################################
418 # Nios-32 Systems:                                                      #
419 #                                                                       #
420 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
421 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
422 #########################################################################
423
424 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
425
426         DK1S10                  Nios-32
427         ADNPESC1                Nios-32
428
429 Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
430
431         DK1C20                  Nios-32
432
433 #########################################################################
434 # MicroBlaze Systems:                                                   #
435 #                                                                       #
436 # Maintainer Name, Email Address                                        #
437 #       Board                   CPU                                     #
438 #########################################################################
439
440 Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>
441
442         SUZAKU                  MicroBlaze
443
444 #########################################################################
445 # End of MAINTAINERS list                                               #
446 #########################################################################