Merge branch 'u-boot-imx/master' into 'u-boot-arm/master'
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 001b42d..3e70b03 100644 (file)
@@ -651,6 +651,9 @@ Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
        imx27lite       i.MX27
        qong            i.MX31
 
+Mike Dunn <mikedunn@newsguy.com>
+       palmtreo680     pxa270
+
 Kristoffer Ericson <kristoffer.ericson@gmail.com>
 
        jornada SA1110
@@ -850,6 +853,10 @@ Sricharan R <r.sricharan@ti.com>
        omap4_sdp4430   ARM ARMV7 (OMAP4xx SoC)
        omap5_evm       ARM ARMV7 (OMAP5xx Soc)
 
+Suriyan Ramasami <suriyan.r@gmail.com>
+
+       goflexhome      ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
+
 Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
 
        plutux          Tegra20 (ARM7 & A9 Dual Core)
@@ -922,6 +929,7 @@ Matt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
 
 Bo Shen <voice.shen@atmel.com>
        at91sam9x5ek            ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9G15,G25,G35,X25,X35 SoC)
+       sama5d3xek              ARMV7 (SAMA5D31, D33, D34, D35 SoC)
 
 Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
 
@@ -968,9 +976,14 @@ Hugo Villeneuve <hugo.villeneuve@lyrtech.com>
 
        SFFSDR          ARM926EJS
 
+Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
+
+       dra7xx_evm      ARM ARMV7 (DRA7xx Soc)
+
 Matt Waddel <matt.waddel@linaro.org>
 
-       ca9x4_ct_vxp    ARM ARMV7 (Quad Core)
+       vexpress_ca9x4  ARM ARMV7 (Quad Core)
+       vexpress_ca5x2  ARM ARMV7 (Dual Core)
 
 Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
 
@@ -1023,9 +1036,8 @@ Matthias Weisser <weisserm@arcor.de>
        jadecpu         ARM926EJS (MB86R01 SoC)
        zmx25           ARM926EJS (imx25 SoC)
 
-Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
-
-       omap2420h4      ARM1136EJS
+Josh Wu <josh.wu@atmel.com>
+       at91sam9n12ek   ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9N12 SoC)
 
 Ilya Yanok <yanok@emcraft.com>
 
@@ -1065,6 +1077,10 @@ Alison Wang <b18965@freescale.com>
 
        vf610twr        VF610
 
+Sergey Yanovich <ynvich@gmail.com>
+
+       lp8x4x          xscale/pxa
+
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 Unknown / orphaned boards:
@@ -1085,9 +1101,19 @@ Unknown / orphaned boards:
 #      Board           CPU                                             #
 #########################################################################
 
-Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
+Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
+
+       chromebook-x86  Coreboot runs first, then U-Boot
+                       Supports Intel Sandy Bridge / Ivy Bridge so far
 
-       eNET            AMD SC520
+                       Chromebooks for x86, including:
+                               Samsung Series 5 Chromebook
+                               Acer AC700 Chromebook
+                               Acer C7 Chromebook
+                               Samsung Chromebook 550
+                               HP Pavillion Chromebook
+                               Acer C710 Chromebook
+                               Chromebook Pixel
 
 #########################################################################
 # MIPS Systems:                                                                #
@@ -1352,6 +1378,17 @@ Stefan Kristiansson <stefan.kristiansson@saunalahti.fi>
 
        openrisc-generic        OpenRISC
 
+#########################################################################
+# Sandbox:                                                             #
+#                                                                      #
+# Maintainer Name, Email Address                                       #
+#      Board           CPU                                             #
+#########################################################################
+
+Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
+
+       sandbox         sandbox
+
 #########################################################################
 # End of MAINTAINERS list                                              #
 #########################################################################