x86: Move Chrome OS options to defconfig
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 21:47:22 +0000 (15:47 -0600)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 06:00:54 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit015fcb72d80762cfc56193d25044cf2a9c21b023
tree3c62db7421ca758316847a849f9802e11f28e39f
parent775821af1fdf1f873b603762ac3366820934a312
x86: Move Chrome OS options to defconfig

Drop these from the header file and use Kconfig instead.

Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
configs/chromebook_link_defconfig
configs/chromebox_panther_defconfig
include/configs/x86-chromebook.h