karo: tx53: configure SDRAM size via boards.cfg
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:27:02 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:15:10 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit02188e51c82edf2597a724ad04f996d8a9ea40ef
treef41e7a8f76f5c9dc8c1075090e7081d35e209282
parent94a9977e5efdd5f519911a0ceff7210b02c49c13
karo: tx53: configure SDRAM size via boards.cfg
board/karo/tx53/lowlevel_init.S
board/karo/tx53/tx53.c
include/configs/tx53.h