karo: tx6: configure PMIC to a consistent state upon boot
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:18:38 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:10:56 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit021edeae96ab10e9793f5c967a7137c367f2fffa
treef9806040bce1ed742edb6e7c878b207e33dae1ce
parent193781c1c232477e78a8d457f927a635a8d1c510
karo: tx6: configure PMIC to a consistent state upon boot
board/karo/tx6/rn5t567.h
board/karo/tx6/tx6qdl.c
board/karo/tx6/tx6ul.c