karo: tx53: adjust SDRAM row address bits for 4Gib chips
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:06:42 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit025eb6e0b8378f5d3232c89e7a12746ddd9002bf
tree8278964471eafc9d711a26bbdd8d5e4aa06f118a
parent26c196e44241bb0a8e1215f0ba485561849b0d5c
karo: tx53: adjust SDRAM row address bits for 4Gib chips
board/karo/tx53/lowlevel_init.S