karo: tx6: add support for TX6QP-8137 KARO-TX6QP-2017-07-21
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:31:09 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:40:05 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit04fae1750f5e236e8abb4470d5d8b5aa3262a99c
treeb656e4089a2bbde61b058f72adb922cdf2a66cf3
parent9b5066ccc91ccab1887fb8c2182db2092880e5d1
karo: tx6: add support for TX6QP-8137

TX6QP-8137 is a variant of the TX6QP-8037 module with LVDS video
output.
configs/tx6qp-8137_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/tx6qp-8137_mfg_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/tx6qp-8137_noenv_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/tx6qp-8137_sec_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]