net: fec_mxc: don't try to clear read-only registers
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 09:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit05f69dca34ee96d087b984800a0cc6d360827c5a
tree3294a35f656a976090e1854a63496ff058b6ebb1
parentc9e58b8802b428cb482a6c9fa71db960923619cf
net: fec_mxc: don't try to clear read-only registers

The registers in the affected address range are all read only. There
is no use in trying to clear them.
drivers/net/fec_mxc.c