arm: socfpga: system: Clean up pinmux_config.c
authorMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 09:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 06:17:21 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
commit09d83abc4de6bfe151a6794bbf282f8ce0881549
tree5caa31108b2ea248a74274924686a5c20f37d040
parenta0f6da4f09cae9db063f2dae42104b13d99530d8
arm: socfpga: system: Clean up pinmux_config.c

Implement new accessor, sysmgr_get_pinmux_table(), used to obtain pinmux
table and it's size from the QTS-generated pinmux_config.c. The target
here is again to get rid of poluting global namespace by including the
pinmux_config.h into it.

Furthermore, the pinmux_config.h declares some CONFIG_HPS_* macros,
which are explicitly useless to us in U-Boot. Instead, U-Boot does
use DT to detect exactly these configuration options. This patch
makes sure that while this QTS-generated file can stay in the tree,
these obscure macros do not ooze into the namespace anymore.

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
arch/arm/mach-socfpga/include/mach/system_manager.h
arch/arm/mach-socfpga/system_manager.c
board/altera/socfpga/Makefile
board/altera/socfpga/qts/Makefile [deleted file]
board/altera/socfpga/wrap_pinmux_config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/configs/socfpga_arria5.h
include/configs/socfpga_cyclone5.h