am33xx: report silicon revision instead of code KARO-TX-2014-08-27
authorSergey Alyoshin <alyoshin.s@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 07:56:03 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:20:00 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit0a44bb78e9e620386376a5b818e80548228bf9b9
treeb0895b2fd9546c771fe0ab5ee4adb3ddf30f11ba
parentfe0ae3e239541cb5d9ea1684a36e1a37cea45afa
am33xx: report silicon revision instead of code

As revision code 1 is for silicon revision 2.0, it is easily confused with
silicon revision 1.0.

Device type report also reworked in same style.

Signed-off-by: Sergey Alyoshin <alyoshin.s@gmail.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/am33xx/sys_info.c