karo: tx53: clear persistent bits in lpgr upon boot
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit0b8aca45e9ae2bc9308a69b73d80c58bc1cc58aa
tree3fffd812ba9e5b3669b0b36e7e3136c5c54b6024
parenteb9e30ff611cd167bd2209a73da319d0d3c8d7c1
karo: tx53: clear persistent bits in lpgr upon boot

Print the contents of the SRTC_LPGR and clear it upon boot.
Also print a warning, if PERSIST_SECONDARY_BOOT is set, meaning that
the processor was booted using the secondary boot image.
board/karo/tx53/tx53.c