karo: tx6: add support for TX6Q-8037 (i.MX6QP)
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 12:45:01 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit0bacb4d60fb1d17a66c032eb13ed8d01599bcc37
tree82e95f3a06ce856d9f9604923729c46f3fca8e8a
parent797b7b6b1bc31350b3b95dc9c7ece5db712e642c
karo: tx6: add support for TX6Q-8037 (i.MX6QP)
board/karo/tx6/Kconfig
board/karo/tx6/lowlevel_init.S
board/karo/tx6/tx6qdl.c
configs/tx6qp-8037_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/tx6qp-8037_mfg_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/tx6qp-8037_noenv_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/tx6qp-8037_sec_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]