omap5: Exclude more environment from SPL builds
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:52:29 +0000 (20:52 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:42:50 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
commit131b1be835c05b01c6ca3cbd9b4b86ef97e4daf2
tree8a792d81efc7da49125b45e47d24811ea465249b
parentc1d8ac8d16707284944889af3d22170d2f9e2983
omap5: Exclude more environment from SPL builds

In the cases where we make use of environment in SPL we do not need
these defaults compiled in and available.  These are taking up space
that in some cases now prevent linking, so drop.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
include/configs/dra7xx_evm.h
include/configs/omap5_uevm.h
include/configs/ti_omap5_common.h