mxs_gpio: improve readability by using '(void *)' on right hand size of pointer initi...
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:31:42 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:34:25 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit1371dc3452847204d725ed713ca478b6b4c02d77
treea3e2c663df7b02d08c4bdda89a1c2682a479396c
parentfc8d7263cad464c80ba23fac6bc8abe4b6e37a39
mxs_gpio: improve readability by using '(void *)' on right hand size of pointer initializations
drivers/gpio/mxs_gpio.c