arm: maxbcm: Enable SPL to include DDR training code into U-Boot
authorStefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit1630cbfce0b6709deaf50599217567ac8fe6dce8
tree5967fe81f4c367b2773c93d084f5734e2c7f90a4
parentc54437563b5e79598e58cac6bd6698485a6cad67
arm: maxbcm: Enable SPL to include DDR training code into U-Boot

This patch adds SPL support to the maxbcm MV78460 based board. Including
the fixed DDR configuratrion needed for the DDR training code. And the
the serdes PHY init code.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Reviewed-by: Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
arch/arm/Kconfig
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-armada-xp/cpu.h
board/maxbcm/kwbimage.cfg
board/maxbcm/maxbcm.c
configs/maxbcm_defconfig
include/configs/maxbcm.h