ARM: davinci: remove support for cam_enc_4xx
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 01:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0900)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:30:32 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit16b5df66827d304e4801e3fd6b73891a20fe1a1b
tree6f21cf61c289931e2cb6b15b195b20aa989494d2
parentc02ffea7c44f827a746654442a8e74b9fcc1d19e
ARM: davinci: remove support for cam_enc_4xx

This has not been converted to Generic Board, so should be removed.
(See doc/README.generic-board for details.)

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Acked-by: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
Acked-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
arch/arm/mach-davinci/Kconfig
board/ait/cam_enc_4xx/Kconfig [deleted file]
board/ait/cam_enc_4xx/MAINTAINERS [deleted file]
board/ait/cam_enc_4xx/Makefile [deleted file]
board/ait/cam_enc_4xx/cam_enc_4xx.c [deleted file]
board/ait/cam_enc_4xx/config.mk [deleted file]
board/ait/cam_enc_4xx/u-boot-spl.lds [deleted file]
board/ait/cam_enc_4xx/ublimage.cfg [deleted file]
configs/cam_enc_4xx_defconfig [deleted file]
doc/README.scrapyard
include/configs/cam_enc_4xx.h [deleted file]