cgtqmx6eval: Add thermal support
authorOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:02:27 +0000 (11:02 -0300)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:49:07 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit19df09de2a394b1d90fe5029638099ab97b39b1d
treed63c75a129c5a033b41414a25e121a54d645a0b8
parentc1712316fa82bd2174cc7c3da8067df0ca90c51f
cgtqmx6eval: Add thermal support

Add thermal support so that we can see the following message on boot:

CPU:   Industrial temperature grade (-40C to 105C) at 33C

Signed-off-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
configs/cgtqmx6qeval_defconfig
include/configs/cgtqmx6eval.h