x86: qemu: Add MP initialization
authorBin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0800)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 06:00:49 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit19eee759492a9519c1c0a48f2e34a62e16e2d694
tree9996ad919134931d3cacac77fd095c6e804a8b3a
parent1fcd3f6bdd81cc5daec7a203f19e30f95b7f2bf8
x86: qemu: Add MP initialization

Add a cpu1 node to the device tree and enable the MP initialization
on QEMU targets (i440fx and q35).

Signed-off-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
arch/x86/dts/qemu-x86_i440fx.dts
arch/x86/dts/qemu-x86_q35.dts
configs/qemu-x86_defconfig
doc/README.x86