karo: tx28: change default loadaddr for TX28S
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:34:34 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:21:23 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit1a5470bb8d5b1272bef933137efc89f1142162ba
tree12bf9672686a18bbb7be1147cf521fa50e86ab0d
parent914d7ec2b61ac18abf4fc0f27ce0ebc931cbc9f2
karo: tx28: change default loadaddr for TX28S

TX28S has only 64MiB SDRAM. With the default loadaddr of 0x43000000
there is only ~8MiB space between ${loadaddr} and the start of U-Boot
in memory. Reduce the loadaddr to leave more space for downloads
without overwriting U-Boot code.
include/configs/tx28.h