karo: tx51: remove duplicate CONFIG_SYS_SDRAM_CLK definition
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit1cd4b6253eab13c5cea7fae5e217bbd28fef15a0
treea9b97f954c9cece4a115159eb6a0fd7398f71ca1
parent4637d8fe515d126436898a833f2d673ef5b7c715
karo: tx51: remove duplicate CONFIG_SYS_SDRAM_CLK definition
include/configs/tx51.h