powerpc/mpc85xx: SECURE BOOT- NAND secure boot target for P5020 and P5040
authorAneesh Bansal <aneesh.bansal@freescale.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 05:06:30 +0000 (10:36 +0530)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:50:55 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit1f43f1e8ab8457ee399ab3678f2e37aabf9b23f0
tree198efcd874b5e448305b74bf42bbc17675214b6b
parent5cadc04a7cb7a3e8da8d2b6cd8c222c4a0fe4f74
powerpc/mpc85xx: SECURE BOOT- NAND secure boot target for P5020 and P5040

Secure Boot Target is added for NAND for P5020 and P5040.
The Secure boot target has already been added for P3041 by
enabling CONFIG_SYS_RAMBOOT and configuring CPC as SRAM.

The targets for P5020 and P5040 are added in the same manner.

Signed-off-by: Saksham Jain <saksham@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Ruchika Gupta <ruchika.gupta@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Aneesh Bansal <aneesh.bansal@freescale.com>
Reviewed-by: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
board/freescale/corenet_ds/MAINTAINERS
configs/P5020DS_NAND_SECURE_BOOT_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/P5040DS_NAND_SECURE_BOOT_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]