karo: tx28: supply a valid stack pointer to early SPL code
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:30:01 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit23a3382f25e518d2ca10bae4cec08ca82524cdf0
treec7fbb577098992f016cd70dbf201618153836f55
parentc640f5efd9e497938adf72f7635a72abb09bb611
karo: tx28: supply a valid stack pointer to early SPL code
include/configs/tx28.h