karo: tx28: add support for TX28-4033 (with 256MiB flash)
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:38:27 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:21:50 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit2817e70bf7c11c4a0043f764a08b06c964d523ef
tree859d6cb37a14230c46cacc0b57e56fcc6d77bab1
parent60eb437517ce14a4f07f913739ecca05f70a7e13
karo: tx28: add support for TX28-4033 (with 256MiB flash)
board/karo/tx28/config.mk
board/karo/tx28/tx28.c
boards.cfg
include/configs/tx28.h