ARM: bcm283x: Switch to generic timer
authorMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Mon, 4 May 2015 20:54:37 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit2b87dfa278d4066f9e8f63e036a5b2484bba8356
tree3bd00583ec5cd8f79cd27e3b081699a73e80ba81
parent7acf32c0f913c1589ea07d75caf6d3d80e10753c
ARM: bcm283x: Switch to generic timer

Switch to generic timer implementation from lib/time.c .
This also fixes a signed overflow which was in __udelay()
implementation.

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Tyler Baker <tyler.baker@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
arch/arm/mach-bcm283x/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-bcm283x/timer.c [deleted file]
include/configs/rpi-common.h