arm: mvebu: Enable NAND on db-mv784mp-gp
authorStefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:26:18 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit2d3c80b422b57686db37eef31fb6a1a0d7ea3dd0
treea8031aa163af8749a84fe3c244b7ad87002e8698
parentdbea8ce7a1dd87fb2732004913d0984452a7226d
arm: mvebu: Enable NAND on db-mv784mp-gp

This patch enables NAND support on the Marvell Armada XP
DB-MV784MP-GP eval board.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Cc: Peter Morrow <peter@senient.com>
Cc: Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
configs/db-mv784mp-gp_defconfig
include/configs/db-mv784mp-gp.h