remove obsolete functions ocotp_clk_{en,dis}able
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:02:52 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit2e62c0bab7fe68ba2ab3baf6777537267a26ac02
tree0c188038a761039c9c6d1b38bf91f6f693205da5
parentb21a8dc446db69848aea810385e09020359de1d9
remove obsolete functions ocotp_clk_{en,dis}able
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/clock.c
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/soc.c
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-mx6/clock.h