x86: minnowmax: Define and enable interrupt setup
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:36:16 +0000 (10:36 -0600)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit2ffb3da517924065d6b48a009fcc2a4adb48dc51
tree24f7cd870256a5a1c6de4ea02304d2d647a0c1f0
parentc99f14f0ced3c7378a70bee24191eda3cf14ded2
x86: minnowmax: Define and enable interrupt setup

Set up interrupts correctly so that Linux can use all devices. Use
savedefconfig to regenerate the defconfig file.

Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
arch/x86/dts/minnowmax.dts
configs/minnowmax_defconfig
include/configs/minnowmax.h