karo: tx6: replace open coded interpretation of cpurev by calls to is_cpu_type()
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:43:23 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit30401a38543b1ed9439818c6f30d1f34909d64b5
tree3edad0e8e98fcbcd8edb609a4169d87a99680185
parent21d5e83b40368995383d1ff3b1cbdc5d61614a10
karo: tx6: replace open coded interpretation of cpurev by calls to is_cpu_type()
board/karo/tx6/tx6qdl.c
board/karo/tx6/tx6ul.c