karo: tx6: add support for Ka-Ro TX6UL-8013 KARO-TX6ULL-2017-07-07
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit3054d43b45eff6d66e4e11341c94a01f67765905
tree19350c63f749ff31a6756836e34f0d1732acefd1
parent80f0fd8a4e8990ad05261e9d36b6e7e1a4d97245
karo: tx6: add support for Ka-Ro TX6UL-8013
22 files changed:
board/karo/tx6/Kconfig
board/karo/tx6/Makefile
board/karo/tx6/config.mk
board/karo/tx6/tx6ul.c
board/karo/tx6/tx6ul_ll_init.S
configs/tx6ul-0010_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-0010_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-0010_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-0010_sec_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-0011_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-0011_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-0011_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-0011_sec_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-5012_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-5012_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-5012_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-5012_sec_defconfig
configs/tx6ul-8013_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/tx6ul-8013_mfg_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/tx6ul-8013_noenv_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/tx6ul-8013_sec_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
include/configs/tx6.h