tools: elftosb: makefile indentation and whitespace cleanup
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit30bd45ff3ae4bbc1acfb28edccf8a1ecdb2656b1
tree932514e5e99f24b4d81836de61817908f7a223b3
parente1be59fc1a959a917749ecf24834acdc6e2d70e7
tools: elftosb: makefile indentation and whitespace cleanup
tools/elftosb/makefile.rules