karo: remove dynamically created variables from the environment upon boot
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit32066bf6a495d76418fccb8c6944fe36b8cb04aa
treef07045d17a3ea8d8fe39714dabbe5afdfa75df2a
parenta92c6142bb50d136092e9e74ca658a2a7b6fbfc2
karo: remove dynamically created variables from the environment upon boot

This prevents using stale values for variables that are dynamically
created (e.g. filesize) and may have been saved to flash.
board/karo/common/Makefile
board/karo/common/env.c [new file with mode: 0644]
board/karo/common/karo.h
board/karo/tx28/tx28.c
board/karo/tx48/tx48.c
board/karo/tx51/tx51.c
board/karo/tx53/tx53.c
board/karo/tx6/tx6qdl.c