karo: tx6: add missing '/' to MMC_ROOT_STR
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 06:43:35 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 07:02:07 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
commit32c78b877c73b406e6ebe1a7a3483b430248d764
tree83880d61c38159f9c499743a2ab968dee742c516
parent1c6e3bdf6950a162d2b35ebcf79231fbea01ca87
karo: tx6: add missing '/' to MMC_ROOT_STR
include/configs/tx6.h