imx: mx6: ccm: Change the clock settings for i.MX6QP
authorPeng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 03:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 12:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit35c830976517ed3d40c4d51c930f33784e36c394
treefcfd1bf83116a2a3b0ae895ec3d0ed86089690f9
parent5cdcd6b74690e89a025840771a06b2d2f909f3dc
imx: mx6: ccm: Change the clock settings for i.MX6QP

Since i.MX6QP changes some CCM registers, so modify the clocks settings to
follow the hardware changes.

In c files, use runtime check and discard #ifdef.

Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Ye.Li <B37916@freescale.com>
Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Acked-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/clock.c
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/soc.c
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-mx6/crm_regs.h