am43xx: Update CONFIG_SPL_TEXT_BASE
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:53:37 +0000 (20:23 +0530)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:42:53 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
commit3beca0d3ac5055a629232118c125e55047940605
tree6b8f70e2bc5e5445872db062e26ab29aba2b9156
parentce816da6c071d8b75b4d443b80de3cda2d63377e
am43xx: Update CONFIG_SPL_TEXT_BASE

With 1.2 silicon this is now the documented starting usable point for
downloading images to (and corrects a problem with peripheral booting
with prior silicon).  Prior silicon is OK using this address as well.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
include/configs/am43xx_evm.h