arm: at91: add support for mini-box picosam9g45 board
authorErik van Luijk <evanluijk@interact.nl>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 10:47:34 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:30:32 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit412ba598476ea0e6dbfca51e688c7cadbc463e75
treeeb056b2eb365b410f2d55638c2683a82ced93740
parente00e2f44e796f1c3b69e9b633203597121fa904b
arm: at91: add support for mini-box picosam9g45 board

Bootlog:
U-Boot SPL 2015.10-rc1-00452-g96a7ed1 (Aug 17 2015 - 10:32:21)
mci: setting clock 258000 Hz, block size 512
mci: setting clock 258000 Hz, block size 512
mci: setting clock 258000 Hz, block size 512
mci: setting clock 33024000 Hz, block size 512
reading u-boot.img
reading u-boot.img

U-Boot 2015.10-rc1-00452-g96a7ed1 (Aug 17 2015 - 10:32:21 +0000)

CPU: AT91SAM9G45
Crystal frequency:       12 MHz
CPU clock        :      400 MHz
Master clock     :  133.333 MHz
       Watchdog enabled
DRAM:  256 MiB
WARNING: Caches not enabled
MMC:   mci: 0
mci: setting clock 260416 Hz, block size 512
mci: setting clock 260416 Hz, block size 512
mci: setting clock 260416 Hz, block size 512
mci: setting clock 33333333 Hz, block size 512
reading uboot.env
In:    serial
Out:   serial
Err:   serial
Net:   macb0
Error: macb0 address not set.

Hit any key to stop autoboot:  0
U-Boot>

Signed-off-by: Erik van Luijk <evanluijk@interact.nl>
[add 'picosam9g45_defconfig' to MAINTAINERS]
Signed-off-by: Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
arch/arm/include/asm/mach-types.h
arch/arm/mach-at91/Kconfig
board/mini-box/picosam9g45/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
board/mini-box/picosam9g45/MAINTAINERS [new file with mode: 0644]
board/mini-box/picosam9g45/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
board/mini-box/picosam9g45/led.c [new file with mode: 0644]
board/mini-box/picosam9g45/picosam9g45.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/picosam9g45_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
include/configs/picosam9g45.h [new file with mode: 0644]