README: Remove CONFIG_SPI_FLASH_BAR help text
authorJagan Teki <jteki@openedev.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:17:40 +0000 (23:47 +0530)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:47:35 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commit433387bafd75e56424736fb45f210991910a1d63
tree3f14df9ab04f92dc197619f1aefd278bc86eb678
parent2a8891db7869d668e4f8201533000ba8d3f4766a
README: Remove CONFIG_SPI_FLASH_BAR help text

Since the help text is added in drivers/mtd/spi/Kconfig

Signed-off-by: Jagan Teki <jteki@openedev.com>
README