karo: tx51: fix ipu clock setting
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit4637d8fe515d126436898a833f2d673ef5b7c715
treee35d244dca94bbcef883c72ce4b65fbe10104dc6
parentbd7a756cd38badee1b0e42bf4cde737f7aef9809
karo: tx51: fix ipu clock setting

The IPU clock is derived from AXI_B clock, which is running at 133MHz
not 200MHz.
include/configs/tx51.h