x86: baytrail: Tidy up interrupt and FSP init
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:05:10 +0000 (07:05 -0600)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit493a0386534dd9b6c68f95ec2be7857a8b18bdf8
treec6399099f393462fd0f5333d34ed244d24dd81b0
parent73ccb6587a22292ee54acf26250b3dfa0c611181
x86: baytrail: Tidy up interrupt and FSP init

We should signal to the FSP that PCI enumeration is complete. Perform this
task in a suitable place.

Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
arch/x86/cpu/baytrail/valleyview.c