karo: tx51: init pad settings for SDRAM and NAND
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:39:31 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit4957ae8bb07f34b1d22270f3bf8a033b6442993e
treeaf93d01edb937fb1bc65a686e3324597a71ba77f
parent26478f3fe784370a8b78445177ab0afece019ce2
karo: tx51: init pad settings for SDRAM and NAND

Make sure the padctrl settings for SDRAM and NAND are explicitly
configured from the DCD after soft reset.
Also reduce the DSE values for NAND and SDRAM control lines to
improve error margins in NAND detection and SDRAM stress test.
board/karo/tx51/lowlevel_init.S