Prepare v2015.07-rc3
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:22:01 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:47:21 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commit53a2d3428cbe8728dfaabb8cc39f6789d34567f2
tree7c70f5fde8ee7f9fa1c6580f5612593721a46aa4
parent429891a5ca805fb980d095e7a214382bc3862a0f
Prepare v2015.07-rc3

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Makefile