karo: tx28: add support for 'boot_mode' variable
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:37:45 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:21:39 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit60eb437517ce14a4f07f913739ecca05f70a7e13
treea437b03b81cacbb0d7ad15a7cd10b1621cf5ac1b
parent1a5470bb8d5b1272bef933137efc89f1142162ba
karo: tx28: add support for 'boot_mode' variable
include/configs/tx28.h