karo: tx53: fix DDR_SEL value
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:34:01 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit6988dcd85c83f945d0793af5f590c86d0d457eb7
tree28d105d465cb2bafd203b58aa221eb2bc49ca152
parent0b8aca45e9ae2bc9308a69b73d80c58bc1cc58aa
karo: tx53: fix DDR_SEL value

The current value is inappropriate for DDR3.
When adding support for the HW rev. 3 of the TX53 module that has DDR3
instead of DDR2 memory, the values for both memory type were
erroneously swapped, so that after removing DDR2 support lateron, the
wrong value was kept.
board/karo/tx53/lowlevel_init.S