arm: armada-xp: Move SoC headers to mach-mvebu/include/mach
authorStefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 04:29:45 +0000 (06:29 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit7138ba7ced7d3b8b62796142914b7d614014539c
tree0c8ae90fd8eb20bcf90aa8ca3351846d4b2634ce
parentecf9edef80160b467db7f6939a1c3ead9092176a
arm: armada-xp: Move SoC headers to mach-mvebu/include/mach

Move arch/arm/include/asm/arch-armada-xp/*
     -> arch/arm/mach-mvebu/include/mach/*

Additionally the SYS_SOC is renamed from "armada-xp" to "mvebu". With this
change all these files can better be shared with other, newer Mavell
MVEBU SoC's. Like the upcoming Armada 38x support.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Tested-by: Kevin Smith <kevin.smith@elecsyscorp.com>
Tested-by: Dirk Eibach <dirk.eibach@gdsys.cc>
arch/arm/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/include/mach/config.h [moved from arch/arm/include/asm/arch-armada-xp/config.h with 100% similarity]
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/include/mach/cpu.h [moved from arch/arm/include/asm/arch-armada-xp/cpu.h with 100% similarity]
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/include/mach/soc.h [moved from arch/arm/include/asm/arch-armada-xp/soc.h with 100% similarity]
board/Marvell/db-mv784mp-gp/Kconfig
board/maxbcm/Kconfig