Prepare v2015.04-rc4
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:37:48 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit7300aafb71bbc37bc3c46f9eef230c772eb74c11
treec7787f4a47e31bfd03be2e7b53b042ae89d32bb3
parentdc76c351d83fcd57bd660bcd857a3fd5bb6fa588
Prepare v2015.04-rc4

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Makefile