Tegra: spi: Move TEGRA114_SPI switch to defconfigs
authorTom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 02:36:38 +0000 (19:36 -0700)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 06:01:00 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commit74980b60d50b5dc4c41f54152e39d1f8304f94c5
treeecb6cd738bd3406fe3a3e1dbf2d22fe9ef14c369
parent80b1150680938e4164c6203de80e676357a93dfc
Tegra: spi: Move TEGRA114_SPI switch to defconfigs

All T114+ Tegra boards should be using the Kconfig
TEGRA114_SPI switch. Remove it from include/config
and put it into defconfig. Also removed unused
TEGRA114_SPI_CTRLS from T114+ configs.

All Tegra SoCs build OK with this change.

Signed-off-by: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
configs/dalmore_defconfig
configs/jetson-tk1_defconfig
configs/nyan-big_defconfig
configs/p2571_defconfig
configs/venice2_defconfig
include/configs/dalmore.h
include/configs/jetson-tk1.h
include/configs/nyan-big.h
include/configs/p2571.h
include/configs/venice2.h