arch/arm/lib/bootm-fdt.c: Guard the include of <asm/armv7.h>
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 15:07:03 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:39:37 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit7a7cdf4bd7dac0778b42c71095c8a10fd2c8acd5
treeb787385d91453d8791f72c342b84bf16c49c2b8b
parent3725b5e207e1c5a59fb4de26b89cf40733ce400d
arch/arm/lib/bootm-fdt.c: Guard the include of <asm/armv7.h>

With d6b72da0 we started including this file unconditionally.  This
isn't allowed in a file that we also use on armv8.  This will get
cleaned up a bit better once we really start using these same features
(and have similar fdt updates needed) on armv8.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
arch/arm/lib/bootm-fdt.c