usb: dwc2: Call board_usb_init() from usb_lowlevel_init()
authorPeter Griffin <peter.griffin@linaro.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:39:29 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 06:00:57 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit7adb871d4dc070f9a117b355a5535a3652ced758
tree98d51f1766d23d772f3c3ea6d5f4ad2ce3ab5e63
parent2856db953ac61fb38dfb65d9a3665a8f00482a33
usb: dwc2: Call board_usb_init() from usb_lowlevel_init()

This patch makes the dwc2 controller like ehci / ohci / xhci controllers
by calling the board_usb_init() function from usb_lowlevel_init.

This can then be implemented by specific platforms to initialise
their USB hardware (phys / clocks etc).

Signed-off-by: Peter Griffin <peter.griffin@linaro.org>
drivers/usb/host/dwc2.c